NOTC New Orleans Track Club, Inc. NOTC past presidents and charter members.

NOTC 47th Anniversary Race Results

Saturday, August 14, 2010, 7:30 AM
Roosevelt Mall, City Park, New Orleans, LA
Race Director: Chuck George, New Orleans Track Club

For more race photos visit the NOTC Facebook page.

3 Mile Award Winners

Place MaleAgeTime FemaleAgeTime
Overall Open
1 Matt Manning3015:48 Ana Maria deVries2417:57
Overall Masters
1 Dave Ray4317:25 Tiffany Kitto4321:59
Overall Grandmasters
1 Kenny Schexnayder5218:51 Fillis Friedman5723:34
Overall Seniors
1 Ken Mire6119:14 Tillie Clark6329:00
Age Group 10-Under
1 Corbin Brescher826:13 Autumn Grieb641:07
2 Katie Williams841:30
Age Group 11-14
1 Miles Zervigon1421:59 Gabrielle Jennings1120:02
2 Celia Zaeringer1422:49
Age Group 15-19
1 Kevin Kirchner1516:54 Maura Eagan1522:50
2 Fritz Metzinger1817:11 Lane Porter1622:57
Age Group 20-24
1 Will Kirkikis2017:02 Megan Broussard2418:36
2 Brandon Ferrari2119:57 Lauren Jewett2320:43
Age Group 25-29
1 Nico deVries2716:35 Jennifer Radecker2518:52
2 Walter Saik2617:08 Jessica Chapman2524:44
Age Group 30-34
1 Ben Hodes3421:51 Amie Calamari3223:30
2 Richard Webb3122:35 Emily Collins3024:00
Age Group 35-39
1 Steven Deloach3817:51 Kirsten Early3824:15
2 Richard Strasbourg3820:29 Laura Naskari Tryphonopoulas3725:57
Age Group 40-44
1 Michael Iverson4418:20 Lisa Bienvenu4124:30
2 Robert Laird4118:22 Wendy Huval4226:45
Age Group 45-49
1 James Miller4718:06 Shawn Holliday4522:00
2 Ron Renfroe4820:44 Robin Pringle4523:30
Age Group 50-54
1 Dave Dessauer5319:13 Mary Lambert5024:39
2 JJ Waguespack5119:49 Sue Rice5124:48
Age Group 55-59
1 Mike Dugger5521:50 Letha Cruthirds5726:14
2 Terry Puglis5822:46 Wanda Whitney5626:17
Age Group 60-64
1 Pat Clancy, Jr6220:53 Jackie Wolverton6330:00
2 Harry Schriefer6323:05 Bonnie Bozart6331:19
Age Group 65-69
1 Larry Schlueter6524:07 Jamie Manders6529:51
2 Bill Knox6624:20 Harriet Soignet6542:45
Age Group 70-74
1 Craig Sherman7025:53 Elizabeth Tosterud711:02:30
2 Bill Jennings7129:08
Age Group 75-79
1 Bob Sylvester7936:12 Betty Waguespack7551:55
2 Raymond Nosari7942:32
Age Group 80-Over
1 Bill Cox8239:57
Overall Racewalkers
1 David Bozant4534:17 Pat Driscoll5634:39
2 Gary Sells5835:58 Roxie Martinez4336:17
3 Bill Elrod7436:18 Anne Marie St. Clair5036:42
4 Danny Irvin6042:12 Jane Phelps6439:30
5 Oliver Dailey6350:44 Suzanne Ward5639:39

1 Mile Award Winners

Place MaleAgeTime FemaleAgeTime
Overall Open
1 Josh Chauvin255:05 Liz Brescher297:10
Age Group 6-Under
1 Matthew Reeder59:30 Autumn Grieb69:12
Age Group 7-8
1 Corbin Brescher87:03 Jessica Reed810:59
2 Nick Wickboldt79:40 Emily Giammolva811:28
Age Group 9-10
1 William Reed107:21 Ashley Calamari1012:35
2 Kyle Fulton97:33
Age Group 11-12
1 James Burson127:37 Lizzie Huval118:21
2 Connor Zaeringer118:00 Sophia Zaeringer118:22
Age Group 13-14
1 Mark Golay136:50