Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

NOAC 111th Annual Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
37th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status
Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles)
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Aycock Barn, Arabi, St Bernard Parish
 sign up  ? chk status
Mardi Gras 5K
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Family Gras on Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie
 sign up  ? chk status
Al Briede Gold Cup
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Mardi Gras Fountain, New Orleans Lakefront
 sign up  ? chk status
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 24, 2019
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
Richard Newcomb Memorial Father's Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Miles
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
New Orleans Pride Run+Walk
5K
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Crescent Park, New Orleans

Other Local Events

NOLA Dogs Race to the Rescue
5K
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8:00 AM
Shelter #10, Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact JoAnne Casey at 504-502-6206
Ecole Classique Spartan 5K
5K, Half Mile Fun Run
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Bonnabel Boat Launch, Metairie
Contact John Schulman at 603-930-4771
Festivus Fun Run
Costumed 2 Mile Walk/Run
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Brown Quad, Tulane University uptown campus, New Orleans
Contact Stephen O'Keefe at 908-692-7063
Festival of the Bonfires
5K Road Race, Half Mile Kids Fun Run
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Lutcher, LA
Contact Ken Bradford
Humana Rock 'n' Roll New Orleans
Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Saturday and Sunday, February 9 and 10, 2019
New Orleans
Crescent City Classic
10K
Saturday, April 20, 2019
New Orleans
New Orleans Walk Like MADD
5K
Saturday, April 27, 2019
LaSalle Park, New Orleans
Contact Kelley Dair at 704-941-0654

Out of Town Events

ServisFirst Bank Mobile Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Mobile, AL
Contact Marty O'Malley at 251-438-2094
Lafayette General Zydeco Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Lafayette, LA

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.