Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

All-Comers Track Meet #4
Track Meet – Fri Jul 29 2016
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metarie
"Off Road" Summer Series #5
2 Miles – Wed Aug 3 2016
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
NOTC 53rd Anniversary Race
3 Miles, Kids' Half Mile – Sun Aug 14 2016
Garden of Memories, Metairie
 sign up now
NOLA Bluedoo Run
2 Mile Walk/Run – Sat Oct 1 2016
Tulane University Uptown, New Orleans
 sign up now
Oktoberfest Race
2 Miles – Sat Oct 8 2016
Rivertown, Kenner
 sign up now
36th Annual YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile – Sat Nov 12 2016
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up now
NOAC's 109th Annual Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile – Thu Nov 24 2016
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
 sign up now
35th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K – Sat Dec 17 2016
Gretna
 sign up now
110th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles) – Sun Jan 8 2017
City Park to Jackson Square, New Orleans
 
41st Annual Larry Fuselier Race
25K, 5K – Sun Jan 22 2017
Location to be announced
 
50th Annual Al Briede Gold Cup
10K, 3 Miles, 1 Mile – Sat Mar 25 2017
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
 
3rd Annual Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile – Sat Apr 8 2017
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
 
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile – Fri May 26 2017
Wisner Blvd at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
 

Other Local Events

Power Mile Road Race
1/2 mile Youth race, 1 mile open/all abilities race, 1 mile Elite race – Sat Jul 30 2016
Lakeview, New Orleans
Q50 Races Bleau Moon
5 and 10 Miles – Sat Aug 6 2016
Fontainebleau State Park, Mandeville
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Color Vibe 5K
5K Walk/Run – Sun Sep 4 2016 8:00 AM
NOLA Motorsports Park, Avondale
Contact support@thecolorvibe.com
Relay for Life Family Color Run
2 Miles – Sat Aug 20 2016
West Bank Bridge Park, Luling
Contact Michelle Dyess at 251-363-4048
9-11 Memorial Run
5K – Sat Sep 10 2016
Hammond, LA
Q50 Races 5Kanine
3 and 1.5 Miles – Sat Sep 17 2016
Fontainebleau State Park, Mandeville
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Gleason Gras Race and Festival
3.7 Miles – Sat Sep 24 2016 9:30 AM
Bayou St John, New Orleans
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Miles/10 Miles/2 Miles – Sun Sep 25 2016
Saint Bernard
Contact Janel Mumme at 504-452-1276
Q50 Races Chupacabra
10 and 5 Miles – Sat Oct 15 2016
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton, LA
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Crescent City Fall Classic
5K – Sat Nov 5 2016
City Park, New Orleans
6th Annual Freedom Run
1 Mile and 5K – Sat Dec 3 2016 8:30 AM
New Orleans Riverview
Contact 504-883-8225
Q50 Races Trails Extravaganza
6 Trail Events in 2 Days – Sat/Sun Mar 4/5 2017
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807

Out of Town Events

SeeSmart Scenic 5K Fun Run/Walk
5K – Sat Oct 8 2016
Aberdeen, MS
Tri The Gulf Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon – Sat Oct 15 2016 7:00 AM
Dauphin Island, AL
Harlingen Half Marathon
Half Marathon, 2-Person Relay, 5K – Sun Nov 13 2016
Harlingen, TX

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.

The NOTC provides this information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.