Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

NOLA Bluedoo Run
2 Mile Walk/Run – Sat Oct 1 2016 5:00 PM
Tulane University Uptown, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Oktoberfest Race
2 Miles – Sat Oct 8 2016 5:00 PM
Rivertown, Kenner
 sign up  ? chk status
36th Annual YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile – Sat Nov 12 2016 8:30 AM
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
NOAC's 109th Annual Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile – Thu Nov 24 2016 8:30 AM
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
35th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K – Sat Dec 17 2016 8:00 AM
Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status
110th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles) – Sun Jan 8 2017 8:30 AM
City Park to Jackson Square, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
41st Annual Larry Fuselier Race
25K, 5K – Sun Jan 22 2017
Mississippi River Levee, Jefferson Playground
 sign up  ? chk status
Mardi Gras 5K
5K – Sat Feb 18 2017
Veterans Memorial and Causeway Blvd, Metairie, LA
 sign up  ? chk status
50th Annual Al Briede Gold Cup
3 Miles, Half Mile – Sat Mar 25 2017
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
3rd Annual Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile – Sat Apr 8 2017
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile – Fri May 26 2017
Wisner Blvd at Robert E Lee, New Orleans

Other Local Events

Gleason Gras Race and Festival
3.7 Miles – Sat Sep 24 2016 9:30 AM
Bayou St John, New Orleans
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Miles/10 Miles/2 Miles – Sun Sep 25 2016
Saint Bernard
Contact Janel Mumme at 504-452-1276
Slidell Faith Music Festival
2 Mile Family Fun Run/Walk – Sat Oct 8 2016 8:30 AM
Heritage Park, Slidell, LA
Contact Open Arms Ministries at 985-643-3040 ext 105
I Pink I Can Race
2 Miles – Sat Oct 15 2016 8:00 AM
West Jefferson Medical Center
Contact Christina Maise at 504-349-1613
Q50 Races Chupacabra
10 and 5 Miles – Sat Oct 15 2016 11:59 PM
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton, LA
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Q50 Races Trail Relay
20 and 40 Miles – Sat Nov 5 2016 8:00 AM
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton, LA
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Crescent City Fall Classic
5K – Sat Nov 5 2016 8:30 AM
City Park, New Orleans
Purple Stride New Orleans 2016
5K Run/Walk – Sun Nov 6 2016 8:00 AM
City Park, New Orleans
Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes
1 and 3 Mile Walks – Sun Nov 6 2016 10:00 AM
Lake Lawn, Metairie
Contact Olivia Moriarty at 504-889-0278 x 6072
CASA Jefferson's Run/Walk
5K – Sat Nov 12 2016 8:00 AM
LaSalle Park, Metairie
Contact Kanitra
Girls on the Run 5K
5K – Sat Dec 3 2016 8:00 AM
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact Natalie Gay
6th Annual Freedom Run
1 Mile and 5K – Sat Dec 3 2016 8:30 AM
New Orleans Riverview
Contact 504-883-8225
Festival of the Bonfires
5K Road Race and Half Mile Kids Fun Run – Sun Dec 11 2016 8:30 AM
Lutcher, LA
Q50 Races Resolution Run
10 and 5 Miles – Sat Jan 7 2017 9:00 AM
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco, LA
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Q50 Races Trails Extravaganza
6 Trail Events in 2 Days – Sat/Sun Mar 4/5 2017
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807

Out of Town Events

SeeSmart Scenic 5K Fun Run/Walk
5K – Sat Oct 8 2016
Aberdeen, MS
Tri The Gulf Triathlon
Sprint Triathlon – Sat Oct 15 2016 7:00 AM
Dauphin Island, AL
Teddy Bear Color Run
5K – Sat Oct 22 2016 9:00 AM
Rolling Fork, MS
Live On Adam Memorial 5K Run/Walk
5K, 1K Fun Run – Sat Nov 12 2016 8:10 AM
Dauphin Island, AL
Harlingen Half Marathon
Half Marathon, 2-Person Relay, 5K – Sun Nov 13 2016
Harlingen, TX

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.

The NOTC provides this information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.