NOTC Race Schedule

All-Comers Track Meet #1
Track Meet – Fri Jun 3 2016
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metarie
Summer Series #1
2 Miles – Wed Jun 8 2016
City Park, New Orleans
Father's Day Race
2 Miles and Half Mile – Sun Jun 19 2016
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up
All-Comers Track Meet #2
Track Meet – Fri Jun 17 2016
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metarie
"Off Road" Summer Series #2
2 Miles – Wed Jun 22 2016
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
All-Comers Track Meet #3
Track Meet – Fri Jul 1 2016
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metarie
Summer Series #3
2 Miles – Wed Jul 6 2016
City Park, New Orleans
29th Annual Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Mile Trail Run – Sun Jul 17 2016
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
 sign up
Summer Series #4
2 Miles – Wed Jul 20 2016
City Park, New Orleans
All-Comers Track Meet #4
Track Meet – Fri Jul 29 2016
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metarie
"Off Road" Summer Series #5
2 Miles – Wed Aug 3 2016
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
NOTC 53rd Anniversary Race
3 Miles and Kids' Half Mile – Sun Aug 14 2016
Garden of Memories, Metairie
 sign up
NOLA Bluedoo Run
2 Mile Walk/Run – Sat Oct 1 2016
Tulane University Uptown, New Orleans
 sign up
Oktoberfest Race
2 Miles – Sat Oct 8 2016
Rivertown, Kenner
 sign up
36th Annual YMCA Corporate Cup
5K and Kids' Half Mile – Sat Nov 12 2016
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up
NOAC's 109th Annual Turkey Day Race
5 Miles and Half Mile – Thu Nov 24 2016
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
 sign up
35th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon and 5K – Sat Dec 17 2016
Gretna
 sign up
110th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles) – Sun Jan 8 2017
City Park to Jackson Square, New Orleans
41st Annual Larry Fuselier Race
25K and 5K – Sun Jan 22 2017
Location to be announced
50th Annual Al Briede Gold Cup
10K, 3 Miles, and 1 Mile – Sat Mar 25 2017
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
3rd Annual Bursting with Speed
5K and Half Mile – Sat Apr 8 2017
Bucktown Marina, Metairie
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K and 1 Mile – Fri May 26 2017
Wisner Blvd at Robert E Lee, New Orleans

Other Local Events

Lakeside Country Club Kids Triathlon
Triathlon – Sun May 29 2016
Lakeside Country Club, Metairie
Contact Rick Montgomery at 504-782-9788
OPSO/ZULU Walk/Run
5K – Sat Jun 4 2016
New Orleans
Contact Sgt. S. Minto at 504-872-1059
Crescent City Levee Run
4 Miles – Sat Jun 4 2016
Jefferson
Q50 Races Run to the Hills
10 and 5 Miles – Sat Jun 4 2016
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
5K@ADA Run/Walk
5K – Sun Jun 12 2016
Aquarium of the Americas, New Orleans
Wild Thing Kids Triathlon
Triathlon – Sun Jun 26 2016
The Fly at Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact Rick Montgomery at 504-782-9788
Strive 4 Excellence
5K and 1 1/2 Mile – Sun Jun 26 2016
Gretna
Contact Jonathan Marcomb at 504-256-2242
Power Mile Road Race
1/2 mile Youth race, 1 mile open/all abilities race, 1 mile Elite race – Sun Jul 30 2016
Lakeview, New Orleans
Q50 Races Bleau Moon
5 and 10 Miles – Sat Aug 6 2016
Fontainebleau State Park, Mandeville
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Pelicanman Duathlon
2 Miles/10 Miles/2 Miles – Sun Sep 25 2016
Saint Bernard
Contact Janel Mumme at 504-452-1276
Crescent City Fall Classic
5K – Sat Nov 5 2016
City Park, New Orleans
Celebration in the Oaks
2 Mile Run/Walk – Sat Dec 10 2016
City Park, New Orleans
Q50 Races Trails Extravaganza
6 Trail Events in 2 Days – Sat/Sun Mar 4/5 2017
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807

Out of Town Events

Gary McAdams Scholarship 5K
5K – Sat Jun 18 2016
Pensacola, FL
Contact Bob Kelly
Harlingen Half Marathon
Half Marathon, 2-Person Relay, and 5K – Sun Nov 13 2016
Harlingen,TX