Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

Al Briede Gold Cup
5K, 1 Mile – Grand Prix event
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
4th Annual Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Mardi Gras Fountain, New Orleans Lakefront
 sign up  ? chk status
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile – Grand Prix event
Friday, May 25, 2018
St Bernard at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Summer Series #1
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
City Park, New Orleans
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 8, 2018
St. Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Richard Newcomb Memorial Father's Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile – Grand Prix event
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 22, 2018
St. Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #2
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Lafreniere Park, Metarie
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, July 6, 2018
St. Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #3
2 Miles
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
City Park, New Orleans
Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Mile Trail Run
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
 sign up  ? chk status
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, July 20, 2018
St. Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #4
2 Miles
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Lafreniere Park, Metarie
NOTC 55th Anniversary Race
3 Miles, Half Mile – Grand Prix event
Saturday, August 5, 2018
Garden of Memories, Metairie
New Orleans Pride Run/Walk
5K
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Crescent Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, November 10, 2018
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
NOAC Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Gretna

Other Local Events

CASA New Orleans Superhero Race
5K, 1K Kids Fun Run
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Lafitte Greenway, New Orleans
Contact CASA New Orleans
Cajun Swamp Run
5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday, February 24, 2018
NOLA Motorsports, Avondale
Contact Jessica Goodwin
Reds on the Run 5K Race/Walk and Health Summit
5K
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Lake Area New Tech Early College High School
Contact Monitetra King
Shamrock Sprint
5K and 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Covington Trailhead, Covington
Contact Cathy Lackner
Run for the Fallen
2 Miles
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Tulane University Navy Building
Contact Midshipman Joe Mahler
Q50 Races Sunset Gulf 2018
13.1 and 6.5 Miles
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Grand Isle State Park
Contact Cesar Torres
Pelicanman Duthlon by CTC
2 Mile Run/10 Mile Bike/2 Mile Run
Sunday, March 25, 2018, 8:15 AM
Lower Saint Bernard Parish
Contact Janel at 504-452-1276
Born to Run
5K, 1 Mile Fun Run
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Audubon Park
Contact Caroline Sholl at 504-496-0212
Root Out Child Abuse 5K Fun Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Audubon Park
Contact Demetrice Morris at 504-421-3794
12th Annual Run For Home
5K and 1 Mile
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Zephyr Field, Metairie
Contact Jeffrey Peterman at 504-883-8225

Out of Town Events

All American Rock N Fly Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon & 5K
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Naval Air Station, Pensacola, FL
Email POC Mike Kohler or phone 301-788-9721
Kick Up the Dust Trail Run
4K, 8K, 14K
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Choctaw Trails, Clinton, MS
41st Annual Azalea Trail Run
10k, 5k, Fun Run
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Mobile Civic Center, Mobile, AL
Email Peggy Olive
Rise & Shine Half-Marathon
Half Marathon & 5K
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hattiesburg, MS
Email Jonah Taylor or phone 601-268-5869

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.