Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

50th Annual Al Briede Gold Cup
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:00 AM
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
3rd Annual Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 8:00 AM
Mardi Gras Fountain, New Orleans Lakefront
 sign up  ? chk status
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 26, 2017, 7:00 PM
Wisner Blvd at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 2, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #1
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
City Park, New Orleans
Fathers Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Summer Series #2
2 Miles Off Road
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 30, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, July 7, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #3
2 Miles
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
City Park, New Orleans
30th Annual Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Miles
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
 sign up  ? chk status
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, July 21, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #4
2 Miles Off Road
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
NOTC 54th Anniversary Race
3 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Garden of Memories, Metairie
NOLA Bluedoo Run
2 Miles
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tulane University Uptown Campus, New Orleans
Oktoberfest Race
2 Miles
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Rivertown, Kenner
37th Annual YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:30 AM
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
110th Annual NOAC Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 sign up  ? chk status
36th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Mississippi River Levee, Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status

Other Local Events

Best Damn Race New Orleans
Half Marathon and 5K
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 7:30 AM
Louis Armstrong Park, New Orleans
Root Out Child Abuse Walk
5K Fun Run/Walk
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 8:30 AM
Audubon Park, New Orleans
Contact the race director at 504-421-3794
Pelicanman Duathlon
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 8:15 AM
Lower St. Bernard Parish
Contact Janel at 504-452-1276
VOL Cajun Festival Walk/Run
5K
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:00 AM
Visitation of Our Lady, Marrero
Email cajunfest@vol.org
The Superhero Race
5K, 1K
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:15 AM
Lafitte Greenway, New Orleans
Contact Lily Schwartz at 609-458-3552
11th Annual Run For Home
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8:30 AM
Zephyr Field, Metairie
Call 504-883-8225
Henry J. Calamari Memorial 2 Mile Run/Walk
2 Miles
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 8:30 AM
Our Lady of Lourdes, Slidell
Contact Henry P. Calamari at 985-707-8905
Girls on the Run NOLA 5K
5K
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:00 AM
City Park Festival Grounds, New Orleans
Contact Natalie Gay
New Orleans Jazz Half Marathon
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 7:00 AM
Lafayette Square, New Orleans
Contact Lynnsey Belsome

Out of Town Events

Rise & Shine Half-Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hattiesburg, MS
Contact Susan Yarrow at 601-261-3689
8th Annual Active for Autism
5K Run/Walk
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Baton Rouge, LA
Contact Teresa N. Wilson at 225-216-7474 ext 221
Osprey Ocean Springs Run, Swim, or Aquathon
10K Run, 1 Mile Swim, 2 Mile Swim, or 1 Mile Swim and 10K Run
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:00 AM
Fort Maurepas Park, Ocean Springs, MS
Contact Rob Kirkland at 228-875-5050
TFAE Run for Excellence
5K and Childrens' Fun Run
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 6:00 PM
Houma, LA
Contact Angie Rome Walsh at 985-868-5881
Great American River Run
Half Marathon & 5K
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 7:30 AM
Memphis, TN
Contact run@memphisinmay.org at 901-525-4611

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.

The NOTC provides this information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.