Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

36th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Mississippi River Levee, Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status
111th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles)
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Aycock Barn, Arabi, St Bernard Parish
 sign up  ? chk status
42nd Annual Larry Fuselier Race
25K, 10K, 2 Miles
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Mississippi River Levee, Jefferson Playground
 sign up  ? chk status
Mardi Gras 5K
5K
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie
 sign up  ? chk status
Al Briede Gold Cup
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
4th Annual Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Mardi Gras Fountain, New Orleans Lakefront
 sign up  ? chk status
New Orleans Pride Run/Walk
Distance TBA
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Crescent Park, New Orleans

Other Local Events

Q50 Races Trails Relay 2017
10 Miles and 5 Miles
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton
Contact Cesar Torres
Bonfire Festival 2017
5K Road Race and Half Mile Kids Fun Run
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Lutcher Park, Lutcher
Contact Ken Bradford
Q50 Races Santa on Trails 2017
5K
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Fontainbleau State Park, Mandeville
Contact Cesar Torres
Q50 Races Resolution Run 2018
10 Miles and 5 Miles
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
Contact Cesar Torres
Reds on the Run 5K Race/Walk and Health Summit
5K
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Lake Area New Tech Early College High School
Contact Monitetra King
Q50 Races Sunset Gulf 2018
13.1 and 6.5 Miles
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Grand Isle State Park
Contact Cesar Torres

Out of Town Events

Servis1st Bank First Light Marathon
Marathon, Half Marathon, 5 Person Relay
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Mobile, AL
Email firstlightmarathon@hotmail.com or phone 251-438-2094
Mississippi Blues Marathon
Marathon, Half and Quarter Marathon, 5 Person Relay
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Jackson, MS
Email info@msbluesmarathon.com
All American Rock N Fly Half Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon & 5K
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Naval Air Station, Pensacola, FL
Email POC Mike Kohler or phone 301-788-9721
Rise & Shine Half-Marathon
Half Marathon & 5K
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hattiesburg, MS
Email Jonah Taylor or phone 601-268-5869

The NOTC provides other event information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.