The New Orleans Track Club

New Orleans' premier running organization
promoting health and fitness since 1963

NOTC Race Schedule

All NOTC races are open to members and nonmembers, competitive and noncompetitive runners and walkers.

Schedule is tentative and subject to change. For more information on NOTC races email raceinfo@runNOTC.org. "(GP)" indicates a race which is part of the Grand Prix Series.

Larry Fuselier Race

25K, 5K
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Lake Pontchartrain Lakefront, Metairie, LA

Jackson Day Race

9K (5.6 Miles)
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Old Spanish Fort to Jackson Square, New Orleans, LA

Rock 'n' Roll New Orleans Marathon

Marathon, Half Marathon
Sunday, January 25, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Al Briede Gold Cup Race

10K, 3 Miles, 1 Mile
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Lake Pontchartrain Lakefront, Metairie, LA

Great St Charles Avenue Road Race

10K, 5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 21, 2015
De La Salle High School, New Orleans, LA

Bursting with Speed

5K
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Lake Pontchartrain Lakefront, Metairie, LA

Big Easy Big Heart

5K
Saturday, May 2, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Greek Festival Race

5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 22, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Father's Day Race

2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 21, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Spillway Classic Trail Run

3 Miles
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco, LA

NOTC Anniversary Race

3 Miles, Half Mile
Saturday, August 15, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Resilience 5K

5K
Saturday, August 29, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Blue Doo Run

2 Miles
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Tulane University Uptown Campus, New Orleans, LA

Tipitina's Foundation Rhythm and Blues Run

5K
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Tipitina's Uptown, New Orleans, LA

Oktoberfest Race

5K
October, 2015
Kenner, LA

NOAC Turkey Day Race

5 Miles, Half Mile
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans, LA