Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile
Friday, May 26, 2017, 7:00 PM
Wisner Blvd at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Summer Series #1
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
City Park, New Orleans
Fathers Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
Summer Series #2
2 Miles Off Road
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 30, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, July 7, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #3
2 Miles
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
City Park, New Orleans
30th Annual Spillway Classic Trail Run
3 Miles
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
 sign up  ? chk status
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, July 21, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
Summer Series #4
2 Miles Off Road
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Lafreniere Park, Metairie
All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, August 4, 2017
St Martin's Episcopal School, Metairie
NOTC 54th Anniversary Race
3 Miles, Kids' Half Mile
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Garden of Memories, Metairie
 sign up  ? chk status
NOLA Bluedoo Run
2 Miles
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tulane University Uptown Campus, New Orleans
Oktoberfest Race
2 Miles
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Rivertown, Kenner
 sign up  ? chk status
37th Annual YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:30 AM
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
110th Annual NOAC Turkey Day Race
5 Miles, Half Mile
Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 sign up  ? chk status
36th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Mississippi River Levee, Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status

Other Local Events

11th Annual Run For Home
5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8:30 AM
Zephyr Field, Metairie
Call 504-883-8225
Henry J. Calamari Memorial 2 Mile Run/Walk
2 Miles
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 8:30 AM
Our Lady of Lourdes, Slidell
Contact Henry P. Calamari at 985-707-8905
Girls on the Run NOLA 5K
5K
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:00 AM
City Park Festival Grounds, New Orleans
Contact Natalie Gay
Q50 Races Cinco de Mayo 2017
6 Miles and 3 Miles
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Fontainebleau State Park, Mandeville, LA
Contact Cesar Torres
Plaquemines Parish Seafood Festival Race
5K
Friday, May 19, 2017, 6:30 PM
Belle Chasse
Contact YMCA at 504-392-9622
OPSO 5K
5K, Kids' Half Mile
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:00 AM
New Orleans
Contact Stephanie Minto-Gibson at 504-872-1059 or 504-202-9229
Helping Heroes 2017 5K
5K, 1 Mile Walk
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:00 AM
Mandeville
Contact Stacy Harter
Q50 Races Run to the Hills 2017
10 Miles and 5 Miles
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton, LA
Contact Cesar Torres
Big Easy, Big Heart
5K
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Fontainebleau State Park, Mandeville, LA
Contact Cesar Torres
New Orleans Jazz Half Marathon
Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 7:00 AM
Lafayette Square, New Orleans
Contact Lynnsey Belsome

Out of Town Events

Osprey Ocean Springs Run, Swim, or Aquathon
10K Run, 1 Mile Swim, 2 Mile Swim, or 1 Mile Swim and 10K Run
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 8:00 AM
Fort Maurepas Park, Ocean Springs, MS
Contact Rob Kirkland at 228-875-5050
TFAE Run for Excellence
5K and Childrens' Fun Run
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 6:00 PM
Houma, LA
Contact Angie Rome Walsh at 985-868-5881
Great American River Run
Half Marathon & 5K
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 7:30 AM
Memphis, TN
Contact run@memphisinmay.org at 901-525-4611

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.

The NOTC provides this information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.