The New Orleans Track Club

New Orleans' premier running organization
promoting health and fitness since 1963

NOTC Race Schedule

All NOTC races are open to members and nonmembers, competitive and noncompetitive runners and walkers.

Schedule is tentative and subject to change. For more information on NOTC races email raceinfo@runNOTC.org. "(GP)" indicates a race which is part of the Grand Prix Series.

Oktoberfest 5K (GP)

5K
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Kenner, LA

NOAC Turkey Day Race

5 Miles, Half Mile
Thursday, November 27, 2014
New Orleans, LA

YMCA Corporate Cup

5K, Half Mile
Saturday, December 6, 2014
New Orleans, LA

Ole Man River

Half Marathon, 5K
Saturday, December 20, 2014, 8:00 AM
City Park, New Orleans, LA

Larry Fuselier Race

25K, 5K
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Lakefront, Metairie, LA

Jackson Day Race

9K (5.6 Miles)
Sunday, January 4, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Rock 'n' Roll New Orleans Marathon

Marathon, Half Marathon
Sunday, January 25, 2015
New Orleans, LA

Al Briede Gold Cup Race

10K, 3 Miles, 1 Mile
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Lakefront, Metairie, LA

Great St Charles Ave Road Race

10K, 5K, 1 Mile
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Uptown, New Orleans, LA

Resilience 5K

5K
Saturday, August 29, 2015
New Orleans, LA