The New Orleans Track Club

New Orleans' premier running organization
promoting health and fitness since 1963

NOTC Race Schedule

All NOTC races are open to members and nonmembers, competitive and noncompetitive runners and walkers.

Schedule is tentative and subject to change. For more information on NOTC races email raceinfo@runNOTC.org. "(GP)" indicates a race which is part of the Grand Prix Series.

Upcoming NOTC Races

The New Orleans Track Club

New Orleans' premier running organization
promoting health and fitness since 1963

Upcoming NOTC Races

All NOTC races are open to members and nonmembers, competitive and noncompetitive runners and walkers. For more information on NOTC races email NOTC@runNOTC.org.

  • 48th Annual Al Briede Gold Cup Race – 10K, 3 Miles, 1 Mile

    Saturday February 28 2015 – Lake Pontchartrain Lakefront, Bucktown, LA

  • Great St. Charles Avenue Road Race – 10K, 5K, 1 Mile

    Saturday March 21 2015 – De La Salle High School, New Orleans, LA

  • Bursting with Speed – 5K

    Saturday April 11 2015 – Lake Ponchartrain Lakefront, Metairie, LA

  • Big Easy Big Heart – 5K

    Saturday May 2 2015 – New Orleans, LA

  • Greek Festival Race – 5K, 1 Mile

    Friday May 22 2015 – New Orleans, LA

  • Summer Series Race – 2 Miles

    Wednesday June 10 2015 – City Park, New Orleans, LA

  • Father's Day Race – 2 Miles, Half Mile

    Sunday June 21 2015 – New Orleans, LA

  • Summer Series Race – 2 Miles

    Wednesday June 24 2015 – City Park, New Orleans, LA

  • Summer Series Race – 2 Miles

    Wednesday July 8 2015 – City Park, New Orleans, LA

  • Spillway Classic Trail Run – 3 Miles

    Sunday July 19 2015 – Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco, LA

  • Summer Series Race – 2 Miles

    Wednesday July 22 2015 – City Park, New Orleans, LA

  • NOTC Anniversary Race – 3 Miles, Half Mile

    Saturday August 15 2015 – New Orleans, LA

  • Resilience 5K – 5K

    Saturday August 29 2015 – New Orleans, LA

  • Blue Doo Run – 2 Miles

    Saturday September 12 2015 – Tulane University Uptown Campus, New Orleans, LA

  • Tipitina's Foundation Rhythm and Blues Run – 5K

    Saturday September 26 2015 – Tipitina's Uptown, New Orleans, LA

  • Oktoberfest Race – 5K

    October, 2015 – Kenner, LA

  • YMCA Corporate Cup – 5K, Half Mile

    Saturday November 7 2015 – City Park, New Orleans, LA

  • NOAC Turkey Day Race – 5 Miles, Half Mile

    Thursday November 26 2015 – Tad Gormley Stadium, City Park, New Orleans, LA

  • 34th Annual Ole Man River – Half Marathon, 5K

    Saturday December 19 2015 – New Orleans, LA

WHO WE ARE

The New Orleans Track Club (NOTC) is a membership organization composed of and administered by runners and walkers. The mission of the NOTC is to produce and promote running events both as a competitive sport and as one of the best athletic activities for achieving physical and mental fitness. Membership is open to all, fast, slow, and in-between, who share our passion for the sport.

WHO WE'RE WITH

The New Orleans Track Club is a member club of the Road Runners Club of America (RRCA) and USA Track & Field (USATF).

RRCA Member USATF Member Club

CONTACT INFORMATION

New Orleans Track Club
The Offices 1050 – Suite 109
1050 S. Jefferson Davis Pkwy
New Orleans LA 70125
Voice: 504-304-2326
Fax: 504-304-2327
Email: NOTC@runNOTC.org
Mail: PO Box 52003 New Orleans LA 70152-2003