Upcoming Races

NOTC Race Schedule

35th Annual Ole Man River
Half Marathon, 5K – Sat Dec 17 2016 8:00 AM
Gretna
 sign up  ? chk status
110th Anniversary Jackson Day Race
9K (5.6 Miles) – Sun Jan 8 2017 8:30 AM
City Park to Jackson Square, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
41st Annual Larry Fuselier Race
25K, 5K – Sun Jan 22 2017
Mississippi River Levee, Jefferson Playground
 sign up  ? chk status
Mardi Gras 5K
5K – Sat Feb 18 2017
Veterans Memorial and Causeway Blvd, Metairie, LA
 sign up  ? chk status
50th Annual Al Briede Gold Cup
3 Miles, Half Mile – Sat Mar 25 2017
Audubon Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
3rd Annual Bursting with Speed
5K, Half Mile – Sat Apr 8 2017
Mardi Gras Fountain, New Orleans Lakefront
 sign up  ? chk status
Greek Festival Run/Walk
5K, 1 Mile – Fri May 26 2017
Wisner Blvd at Robert E Lee, New Orleans
Summer Series #1
Wed Jun 7 2017
Fathers Day Race
Sun Jun 18 2017
Summer Series #2
Wed Jun 21 2017
July 4th Race
Tue Jul 4 2017
Summer Series #3
Wed Jul 12 2017
Spillway Classic Trail Race
Sun Jul 16 2017
Summer Series #4
Wed Jul 26 2017
NOTC Anniversary Race
Sun Aug 13 2017
37th Annual YMCA Corporate Cup
5K, Kids' Half Mile – Sat Nov 11 2017 8:30 AM
City Park, New Orleans
 sign up  ? chk status
NOAC Turkey Day Race
Thu Nov 23 2017
Ole Man River
Sat Dec 16 2017

Other Local Events

Festival of the Bonfires
5K, Half Mile – Sun Dec 11 2016 8:30 AM
Lutcher
Q50 Races Resolution Run
10 Miles, 5 Miles – Sat Jan 7 2017 9:00 AM
Bonnet Carre Spillway, Norco
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Carrollton Boosters Road Race
1 Mile and 5K – Sat Jan 14 2017 8:00 AM
Shelter #10, Audubon Park, New Orleans
For more information call 504-442-9177
Q50 Races Trails Extravaganza
6 Trail Events in 2 Days – Sat/Sun Mar 4/5 2017
Bogue Chitto State Park, Franklinton
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807
Pelicanman Duathlon
Sun Apr 2 2017 8:15 AM
Lower St. Bernard Parish
Contact Janel at 504-452-1276

Out of Town Events

Seaside School Half Marathon and 5K Run
Half Marathon, 5K – Sun Mar 5 2017
Seaside, FL
Contact Alicia Butler at 850-231-0396
Blue Angel Rock N Fly
Half Marathon, 5K – Sat Mar 18 2017
Naval Air Station Pensacola, FL
Contact Mike Kohler at 301-788-9721
Rise & Shine Half-Marathon & 5K
Half Marathon, 5K – Sat Apr 1 2017
Hattiesburg, MS
Contact Susan Yarrow at 601-261-3689
Q50 Races Normandy
50K, 25K – Sat Oct 7 2017
Normandy, France
Contact Cesar Torres at 504-390-8807

If you would like to list your event here send us an email with the following information: event name, distances, date and time, location, contact info, and website URL if available.

The NOTC provides this information as is and makes no warranties as to its accuracy or completeness. Please check with the event organizer directly to confirm details or if you have any questions. The NOTC reserves the right to decline to list any event at its sole discretion.